My Summer Playlist

It’s finally summer and I am filled with happiness. I love the long days spent by the pool or exploring a part of my city with my friends. I made a special playlist to blast in the car, in my room, or in my headphones while I explore alone.

Enjoy with the windows down in the car as you take in the sun and make the most out of your day.

 

» Way It Goes // Hippo Campus

» Changing Of The Seasons // Two Door Cinema Club

» T-shirt Weather // Circa Waves

» Seeing Stars // BORNS

» Worlds On Fire // Darling

» Little Games // The Colourist

» Sun Shy // Dresses

» Summertime // The Mowgli’s

» Mountain Sound // Of Monsters And Men

» Mason Jar // Small Pools

» Barcelona // Ed Sheeran

» Hold me // Fleetwood Mac

»  Someone New // Hozier

» Hotel California // The Eagles

» Gypsy // Fleetwood Mac

» Mathew James // Bad Suns

» Here Comes The Sun // The Beatles

» Apollo // Last Dinosaurs

» Dog Days Are Over // Florence And The Machine

» Slide // Calvin Harris ft. Frank Ocean & Migos

» White Sky // Vampire Weekend

» What You Wanted // One Republic

» Kiwi // Harry Styles (actually, listen to the entire album)

» Unbelievers // Vampire Weekend

» Daft Pretty Boys // Bad Suns

You can listen to this full playlist on my Spotify!

And while you’re there, you should follow me!

I’ll be making more playlists in the future! Until then, enjoy your summer!!

Xoxo, Julia.

 

 

Leave a Reply

